This website sets cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics, and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy & Cookie policy and how to manage them on your browser. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

committee members


  • Zulfiqar Bhutta
  • Robert Bandsma

Organizing Committee

  • Jay Berkley
  • Kamran Sadiq
  • Neelam Mohan
  • Paul Kelly
  • Oscar Gomez
  • Philip Abiodun
  • Philip Sherman
  • Sean Moore
  • Tahmeed Ahmed